Sprechen Sie uns an:

 

 

Hanno Lange
Bezirksleiter
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-0 
E. h.lange@ematec-gmbh.de
 
Michael Hecht
Niederlassungsleiter überregional
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-12  
E. m.hecht@ematec-gmbh.de
 
Toralf Stoll
Vertriebsleiter überregional
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-15  
E. t.stoll@ematec-gmbh.de
 
Sepp Reisenweber
Niederlassungsleiter regional
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-14  
E. s.reisenweber@ematec-gmbh.de
 
Reiner Hercher
Vertriebsdisponent

T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-17  
E. r.hercher@ematec-gmbh.de
 
David Baselt
Vertriebsdisponent
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-20  
E. d.baselt@ematec-gmbh.de
 
Thomas Höfke
Vertriebsdisponent
T. +49 (0) 3643 8469-16  
E. thoefke@ematec-gmbh.de
 
Jana Lustig
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-11  
E. j.lustig@ematec-gmbh.de
 
Janin Darnstedt
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-10  
E. j.darnstedt@ematec-gmbh.de
 
Corina Haase
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-18  
E. c.haase@ematec-gmbh.de
 
Levente János Ólomi
Recruiter
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-13  
E. l.olomi@ematec-gmbh.de
 Levente János Ólomi
Eleonore Schauseil
Buchhaltung
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-10  
E. e.schauseil@ematec-gmbh.de