Sprechen Sie uns an:

 

 

 

Hannes Tzschacksch
Niederlassungsleiter überregional
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-13
E. h.tzschacksch@ematec-gmbh.de
Michael Hecht
Vertriebsleiter überregional
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-12  
E. m.hecht@ematec-gmbh.de
 
Sharon Obenaus
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-17
E. s.obenaus@ematec-gmbh.de
Kalman Csizmadia
Personalrecruiter
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-18
E. k.csizmadia@ematec-gmbh.de
Toralf Stoll
Vertriebsleiter regional
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-15  
E. t.stoll@ematec-gmbh.de
 
David Baselt
Vertriebsleiter regional
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-20  
E. d.baselt@ematec-gmbh.de
 
Jana Lustig
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-11  
E. j.lustig@ematec-gmbh.de
 
Martina Harnisch
Buchhaltung
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-41 
E. m.harnisch@ematec-gmbh.de
 
Maik Hartke
Bezirksleiter
T. +49 (0)3643 414 07-35
E. m.hartke@elsta-gmbh.de
Maik Hartke

 

 



 

Diesen Artikel weiterempfehlen: