Sprechen Sie uns an:

 

Maik Hartke
Bezirksleiter
T. +49 (0)3643 414 07-35
E. m.hartke@elsta-gmbh.de
Maik Hartke
Michael Hecht
Vertriebsleiter überregional
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-12  
E. m.hecht@ematec-gmbh.de
 
Toralf Stoll
Vertriebsleiter regional
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-15  
E. t.stoll@ematec-gmbh.de
 
David Baselt
Vertriebsleiter regional
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-20  
E. d.baselt@ematec-gmbh.de
 
Jana Lustig
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-11  
E. j.lustig@ematec-gmbh.de
 
Martina Harnisch
Buchhaltung
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-41 
E. m.harnisch@ematec-gmbh.de
 

 

 

 

Diesen Artikel weiterempfehlen: